* Follow Your Heart! *




'I am a lover, and i am a dreamer I've been that down, and i've loved, and i've lost I've been alone, been far from home Follow your heart and Follow your heart and Follow your heart and you won't get lost I've been a poor man, i've been a rich man I've made a fortune and i've paid the cost I've had some good friends, they're comin home
Follow your heart and Follow your heart and Follow your heart and you won't get lost And i've been cheated, i've been defeated I've played the game and i've been double crossed Every friend of mine has been in hard times
Follow your heart and Follow your heart and Follow your heart and you won't get lost'

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0